Hours of Operation

  • Monday through Thursday - 6 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Friday - 6 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Saturday - 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Sunday - 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Hours

2014

  • January 1, Wednesday – New Year's Day – CLOSED
  • January 20, Monday – Martin Luther King Day – Regular Hours
  • February 17, Monday – Presidents Day – Regular Hours             
  • April 20, Sunday – Easter – CLOSED
  • May 26, Monday – Memorial Day (observed) – Open 6:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • July 4, Friday – Independence Day – CLOSED
  • September 1, Monday – Labor Day – CLOSED
  • October 13, Monday – Columbus Day – Regular Hours
  • November 11, Tuesday – Veterans' Day – Regular Hours
  • November 27, Thursday – Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED
  • November 28, Friday – Day after Thanksgiving – Open 6:00 am – 2:00 pm
  • December  24, Wednesday – Christmas Eve – Open 6:00 am– 2:00 pm
  • December 25, Thursday – Christmas Day – CLOSED
  • December 26, Friday – Day after Christmas – Regular Hours
    NO GROUP EXERCISE CLASSES ON THIS DAY
  • December 31, Wednesday – New Year’s Eve – Open 6:00am – 2:00 pm

 

 

© 2014 Duke Center for Living Health and Fitness Center at Fearrington.

A proud member of the International Council on Active Aging

Member of the Medical Fitness Association