Hours of Operation

  • Monday through Thursday - 6 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Friday - 6 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Saturday - 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Sunday - 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Hours

2015

  • January 1, Thursday – New Year's Day – CLOSED
  • January 19, Monday – Martin Luther King Day – Regular Hours
  • February 16, Monday – Presidents Day – Regular Hours             
  • April 5, Sunday – Easter – CLOSED
  • May 25, Monday – Memorial Day (observed) – Open 6:00am - 2:00pm
  • July 4, Saturday – Independence Day – CLOSED
  • September 7, Monday – Labor Day – CLOSED
  • October 12, Monday – Columbus Day – Regular Hours
  • November 11, Wednesday – Veterans' Day – Regular Hours
  • November 26, Thursday – Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED
  • November 27, Friday – Day after Thanksgiving – Open 6:00 am – 2:00 pm
  • December  24, Thursday – Christmas Eve – Open 6:00 am– 2:00 pm
  • December 25, Friday – Christmas Day – CLOSED
  • December 26, Saturday – Day after Christmas – Regular Hours
  • December 31, Thursday – New Year’s Eve – Open 6:00am – 2:00 pm

© 2014 Duke Center for Living Health and Fitness Center at Fearrington.

A proud member of the International Council on Active Aging

Member of the Medical Fitness Association